Princess Carolyn: 10.19 “Fraught Funeral”

Last time with the Diffys, Sansa passed away. ;-; Then Princess Carolyn and Lester took a quick trip to get away. This time…

Toph: “Don’t be sad, Granddad. We’re still here.”

Aw. 🥺

I was planning to have a wedding today, but instead we’re having a funeral.

I never planned Alex’s formal outfit, shh.

I didn’t go through the trouble of changing everyone’s formal into black outfits. I think Sansa would be happy enough to see everyone in formalwear for once.

Toph: *sigh*

Theon showed up super juiced (I saw it in his thought bubble), and, coming from him, I’m not surprised. Especially since Gemma is here.

Jeez, Gemma is so beautiful, even with the stupid pigtails. Her eyes are haunting me.

Brienne: “Any worries about your twin being dead?”

Jon: “It has made me more brooding.”

Brienne: “Didn’t think that was possible.”

Daenerys is here too. All the siblings showed up to say goodbye to Sansa.

Aang: “I hate this stupid funeral and I hate wearing a stupid tie on this stupid day!”

Toph: “Stop! Just stop! You ruin everything!”

Damn.

He’s got a big grin on his face like he knows he’s smexy in a suit. Sober up, man, it’s a funeral!

Looks like Gemma’s husband just died.

Do you have any thoughts on this, Theon?

Theon: “Meh.”

Harrison: “Marriage is pretty good, until your wife dies.”

Turns out, Theon found someone new shortly after this. She is Sansa’s half-sister, but Theon isn’t related to her, so good for him!

Princess Carolyn was speaking well of Sansa to Brienne and she got a person person minus minus response! What the hell!

Sansa and Brienne’s relationship wasn’t great, but Sansa tried to make amends with you! And you can’t even be polite towards her when she’s deceased??! F*ck you, Brienne! I tried so hard! Sansa was wrong for forgiving you!

Princess Carolyn: *silent rage*

Brienne: “What? It’s not like she was ACTUALLY sorry. She just said that to make HERSELF feel better.”

Princess Carolyn: “What the F*CK do you know about my mother’s intentions?!! She agonized over your relationship for so long! And you can’t even be polite now; now that she’s f*cking dead??!!!”

Brienne: “But she didn’t–“

Princess Carolyn: “No! SHUT UP! Get out of here, NOW!”

Katara: *just eating ice cream totally not eavesdropping on the drama*

Katara: “More ice cream please.”

We abruptly leave that scene to reconvene at next morning’s breakfast.

Princess Carolyn: “Pretty good funeral, right?”

Aang: “I guess.”

Princess Carolyn: “What? I’m trying.”

Toph watches TV in Kim’s room.

I love that.

It is time.

Princess Carolyn: “I think I’ve got the recipe right. I mean, it was about as complicated as polyjuice potion, but I followed all the steps to a tee.”

Kim: “Ok, I’ll bite. Where’s the elixir?”

Princess Carolyn: “Right HERE!”

Sorry for throwing it at you, but we need it for Lyn’s LTW.

Princess Carolyn: “Is it working?”

Kim: “I don’t know.”

Princess Carolyn: “How do you feel?”

Kim: “Well, I do feel really good! I feel a potent cure!”

Yeah, that did absolutely nothing. I couldn’t find online if this elixir would cure ghosts specifically, but I was just kind of hoping that it would. It’s supposed to remove any supernatural status, but oh well. I will pretend that it did something by changing her settings to allow aging. It’s how EA does ghosts anyway.

This moodlet is pretty cute.

Princess Carolyn continues to make elixirs to cause chaos.

He is actually really scared of his sister.

It’s a rainy night.

The ghosts are really acting up tonight.

Jane, the kids can’t be your drinking buddies.

Gnomes love ice cream too.

Next time: A very special occasion.

2 thoughts on “Princess Carolyn: 10.19 “Fraught Funeral”

  1. I did the same thing in my game to try and cure a ghost and it did nothing! I downloaded a mod for custom potions and one of them was liquid ambroisa which worked. But if you’re happy with enabled aging of course that works too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oooh I’ll have to check that out. I think at this point doing anything else would feel cheaty to me. And the point for Kim is being able to age again, but I also put a lot of work into getting this potion made and it didn’t do anything. Oh well.
      Thanks for reading!

      Like

Leave a comment