Princess Carolyn: 10.20 “Wedding Photos”

Last time with the Diffys, we had a funeral for Sansa at which Brienne was very rude and she is DEAD to me now, yes, I’m going there. She’ll be dead in-game pretty soon anyway. Princess Carolyn also finally made the potent cure elixir for Kim, which I will continue to pretend did something. This time…

It is fall. At this point, I downloaded the Sims 3 Starter Pack to help with graphics and performance. This pack removes bloom, so I’m excited to see how the full moon lighting will look now. I also set the cas settings to show in compact form through Nraas, so cas runs a lot better. I’m really excited to play now!

This play session, I went in and just wanted to get Princess Carolyn and Lester married. It’s Sunday in-game, so everyone is off (except Lester with his game, but he can skip it this time). Rain or shine, I really didn’t care.

So I set up a very small venue at the beach, and it’s just going to be the household.

Yes, that is Princess Carolyn’s wedding dress. Sansa may be rolling in her grave.

A papz invited himself to the party.

Can you all please sit down. 😭

Back to your chairs!

Stop complaining, Toph.

It’s really cute that they get to be at their parents’ wedding.

I just loved taking pictures of them.

I sent Princess Carolyn and Lester out to get drinks, and everyone else went home.

I was managing everyone at home and Princess Carolyn’s hot-headed trait kept ruining their outing. She’s just asserting the fact that she’s still in control of her generation.

But I’m gonna make you apologize even though it’s against your nature.

I hate that look.

😆

They went over to the closest woohoo spot to celebrate their wedding day.

And they forgot their clothes. Ok. No shame.

I’m just getting distracted by the lighting on their feet. 👀

Princess Carolyn: “I sure love spending time outside on a bright and sunny day! Wouldn’t you love to take the kids to the park— OH WAIT.”

Lester: “You can stop being passive aggressive because I know EXACTLY what you’re complaining about now! I was born this way, and I wouldn’t change it either!”

Lester: “Uh… Maybe it’s time to go home.”

Theon’s girlfriend died. 😢

Aang has some fun on the spring rider before school.

Then it’s off to their first day!

Across town, Sokka grew up!

Ahhh I’m enjoying the fall so much!

Princess Carolyn got the alchemy opportunity so she’s off collecting bugs.

Lester was also out doing an opportunity.

Hi doggie!

Toph got invited over to the Mullis household after school.

This is Nancy Mullis, Princess Carolyn’s cousin.

Cuddlywhiskers, NO, WTF.

He actually got this moodlet, FFS. I swear pets try to bend their reality attempting things they can’t do. It’s kind of admirable.

Aang: “Cuddlywhiskers, don’t hog the trampoline!”

He looks so sad. 😭

Jon Snow, damn. It’s sad to see this generation go. Except for Brienne, of course, who is dead already.

Next time: Princess Carolyn accepts an award! …kind of. And the full moon!

Edit: All the poses used are from Poses by Bee! 😊

6 thoughts on “Princess Carolyn: 10.20 “Wedding Photos”

    1. You’re welcome! Hope it works well for you. I’ve been spending a lot of time on the sims reddit and stumbled across it one day.

      The cats are doing too much. xD I was pretty happy with the wedding, just simple and easy.
      Thanks for reading!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, smaller weddings are definitely it in the Sims. I’ll have a larger one if it suits my Sim, but I enjoy the smaller ones more. It’s hard enough to keep the Sims in check even when they are under your control.
      RIP.

      Thanks for reading!

      Like

Leave a comment