Christine: 8.11 “Big Sister”

Last time with the Diffys, we got a few rolls completed. Property mogul and number of children are now fulfilled! This time…

Screenshot-63

We haven’t seen Rhonda all grown up yet, so here she is. I spotted her in the library.

Screenshot-65

Weston is all grown up, too! He’s pulling his best evil face here. I probably shouldn’t have dressed him in a sweater vest; it makes him lose his evil edge. Anyway, he’s here for a birthday party (what else???).

Screenshot-67

It is a quadruple birthday for Jon, Sansa, Theon, and Brienne.

Screenshot-66

This is one of Ben’s kids; her name is Marisa. Ben ended up having three kids before he died. Marisa has two brothers named Tad and Monte, but she’s the middle child. Ugh, I think being the middle girl between two brothers would suck. Sorry, Marisa.

Screenshot-69

First up is Jon. He adds the night owl trait.

Screenshot-70

Next is Theon.

Screenshot-71

He gains the avant garde trait.

Screenshot-72

Next Sansa, whose daddy is here to cheer her on. Don’t worry, Daenerys, Tom will take care of you.

Screenshot-73

Brienne is last. And, yes, it was the same deal where Christine insisted on carrying the toddlers to the cake herself.

Screenshot-74

Sansa gains the supernatural fan trait.

Screenshot-76

And Brienne is now unflirty.

Screenshot-77

Harrison showed up. How are you doing?

Harrison: “Me and Vivek are … coping.”

Screenshot-78

Well, he’s clearly got some underlying anger issues with me, as he hypnotizes my Simself.

Screenshot-79

Heather: “Are you going to drink my blood?”

Harrison: “No.”

Screenshot-80

Harrison: “I just want Leslie back.”

;_;

after-quadruple-birthday

Well, this is exciting. Kim has been dating Zee for a very long time in this save, so I’m happy for her. (I had downloaded Zee Skadoo, and I named him that because when I was in CAS I couldn’t remember what this guy’s name was really supposed to be.)

Screenshot-29

One of these guys had wished to sing karaoke, so I sent them down to Doug’s Hangout to have some fun.

Screenshot-30

Sansa: I wanna be the very best …”

Jon Snow: “Like no one ever was …”

Screenshot-32

Jon Snow: “Pokemon!”

Sansa: “Oh, you’re my best friend! In a world we must defend!”

Screenshot-37

And Sansa can finally use the ping pong table she wished for.

Screenshot-36

Jon is a nice big brother and empties Danny’s potty.

Screenshot-38

I think Jon was out collecting funds from the restaurant, so after that I left him on freewill. Then I came back to find him about to dive into the restaurant’s garbage.

Jon Snow: “These places always throw out food before it’s really expired.”

We own this place, you don’t have to go digging for scraps.

Screenshot-41

I love that they take a deep breath before diving in.

Screenshot-39

Ha, his legs sticking out. xD

Screenshot-40

Jon Snow: “Aghghgh! I think there are rats living in here!”

That sounds about right.

Screenshot-43

Time for Danny’s TSAL.

Screenshot-44

Brienne and Theon also came along. Brienne is so cute reading. Wait, Christine, why are you on the phone? The library is supposed to be quiet!

Screenshot-46

Theon met my Simself’s daughter, Kizzy. Heh, that’s a funny name. I think it fits for her, though.

Screenshot-48

Gah, Danny is so freaking cute. I just want to squish her and tell her everything’s okay.

Screenshot-49

Brienne: “No, don’t worry, I’m right here!”

Screenshot-50

Lol, it must have been raining outside because Brienne is still dripping. Don’t give your sister a cold!

Screenshot-51

She really is a good big sister.

Screenshot-53

Then she goes off to watch TV in the grandparents’ room. The only TV in the house is in their room, so everyone gravitates towards it.

Screenshot-54

Brienne: “Tyrion is so funny! ‘Schemes and plots are the same thing.’ Ha!”

Screenshot-55

Christine comes to join her and, hopefully, change the channel.

Screenshot-56

Brienne: “Mom, when did you know when you were an artist?”

Christine: “Well, I started painting as a teen, but it took me a while to figure out what I wanted to do. I can tell you all about it …”

You do that, Christine.

Next time: Setting leaves on fire is fun!

12 thoughts on “Christine: 8.11 “Big Sister”

    1. Thank you! Ah, yeah, three out of four got blonde hair. No, I’m not mad. xD

      Oh, she’s doing absolutely fine. Yeah, she may be Harrison’s vampire slave for a little while, and maybe a little woozy, but nothing a good night of sleep won’t fix!

      Thanks for reading! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Oh gosh Weston is too cute. I can’t deal with it! The kids all look great, especially Sansa. I love the lipstick.

    D’aawww Harrison. ;_; I miss Leslie, too. I always liked her.

    The kids are adorable, and I love that you have toddler skilling down to an assembly line. XD

    And now I’m caught up! Sorry it took me so long.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Weston, I just can’t get over him.

      Yeah, but things will get better for Harrison.

      LOL, it’s the only way to get through the toddler books. But believe me, it wasn’t my idea as I learned the assembly line from reading other legacies. 🙂

      Thanks for catching up! Don’t be sorry, though. I’m glad you wanted to read my blog again. 😀

      Like

  2. Another Weston fan here, especially with that sweater vest.

    The kids just get more adorable everytime, and so many birthdays in one go. You’re so good at sending them on outings and having parties and all that. Bet they are having fun little simlives; except the random hypnotizing by vampires and all that.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love that sweater vest! It’s so funny to see a sim making evil faces in it, though. xD

    With this many kids there’s birthdays all the time, and I feel bad if my sim kids don’t get a party. Other than that I mostly follow what they wish for, which means that I spoil them, haha. Hey, I hear hypnotizing isn’t even that bad. 😛

    Thanks for reading!

    Like

  4. This generation is exceptionally beautiful/cute! Sansa’s new look really suits her too, and I think Brienne is a right cutie. I can’t wait to see what Dany looks like all grow’d up! (Sorry Jon, you’re handsome too, but girls always have more style options in this game xD)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Never mind the assembly line for toddler skilling, the assembly line for birthdays aren’t much better! The kids grew up really well, especially Sansa. I’m really liking her look. ❤ She'd make a good drama queen. XD I love all the family bonding time in this chapter.

    And Weston is still epic, sweater vest or not.

    Still loving Danny. ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Lol! I was annoyed that Tom and Gwen didn’t help out with the cake, but Christine does have the highest relationship with any of the kids. I guess she’s a good mom, but it’s like, can we pick up the pace with these cakes?!

    Glad you like Sansa. She’s the only one without blonde hair, so I’m partial to her, too. xD

    Weston; I can imagine he’d be a little heartbreaker.

    I really can’t get over Danny. ❤ Thanks for reading!

    Like

Leave a comment