Last time with the Diffys, Ben moved out, Tammy 2 was born, and Leslie and Tom became best friends. Wanda also had a chat with her brother about the spells her mother had placed on them. This time…

 

The Diffys are enjoying the short winter of Roaring Heights.

Screenshot-15

Evil snowman because of Tom.

Screenshot-30Screenshot-2

Your wish to make 5+ snow angels was granted.

Screenshot-5

Screenshot-22

Wanda’s half-brother Darrin has come for a visit.

Darrin: “I heard that you need my help.”

Screenshot-24

Wanda: “I don’t know what Randy told you, but I decided to let it go for now. Having another spell placed will complicate things more, I think.”

Darrin: “But I wanted to show off my skill!”

Screenshot-27

Wanda; “It’s better this way. If I change my mind I’ll let you know.”

Darrin: “Ok. It’s your decision. But do let me know.”

Screenshot-8

It’s time for a birthday party! Technically it is spring now, and, even though it is still quite cold, I jumped the gun and decided to throw a pool party.

Screenshot-11

Kim is enjoying this regardless. She can’t feel the chill.

Screenshot-13

First up is Leslie.

Screenshot-14

She adds the eco-friendly trait.

Screenshot-15

And the other birthday is Andy.

Screenshot-17

He now has the traits loves the outdoors, grumpy, heavy sleeper, adventurous, and something else that I didn’t note down. I also did not note his Lifetime Wish.

after-pool-party

I also found out that Kim and Ray got married!

Screenshot-19

The next morning Wanda and Andy do chores together.

Screenshot-23

Andy: “So I got asked by Uncle Darrin to come live with him. He wants to give me a job. I don’t know the details yet, but it could be good. Something different.”

Screenshot-22

Wanda: “It’s your decision.”

Ben: “Yeah. I also saw a job posting at town hall. It’s part-time, so I’ll probably apply for that, too.

Screenshot-24

Aidan decides to age up in the bathroom.

Screenshot-25

Tom: “Dad, please let me in. I need to use the toilet!”

Screenshot-26

Everybody stop crowding the door or no one can use the bathroom.

Screenshot-28

This is Harrison Nair, a friend that Tom brought home from school.

Screenshot-29

He needed a makeover.

Screenshot-35

Finally, I made an attempt to fulfill the park renovation part of the Living Green role. The Diffys bought a fishing hole in the middle of Roaring Heights, and this is what it looked like.

Screenshot

What I did was add restrooms, moved trees around, added more plants, and these random walls with nooks for benches.

Screenshot-3

I spent most of the money that has been saved up on these renovations, and I plan to go back when I have some more saved up to make more improvements.

Screenshot-4

This is mainly why I wanted to add the random walls. I wanted Wanda to have a place to improve her graffiti in a public area. All the graffiti on the house just looks kind of weird.

Next time: More birthdays! What else is new?

