Aidan: 6.9 “Crimes Against Art”

Last time with the Diffys, the kids aged up, Puddy died, Leslie was born, and Wanda got drunk at the pool and picked a fight with Aidan’s friend. This time…Screenshot-27Screenshot-29

Ben has always helped with his younger siblings since he aged to teenager, and since we really need the help, it is much appreciated. For some reason, I’ve never been able to get him to be a good student, but he has always been good with helping his younger siblings.

Screenshot-31

Aidan: “How many kids do you want? Because…well–”

Wanda: “We should have one more.”

Screenshot-32

Aidan: “Perfect.”

Screenshot-33

I caved in and got a maid. I usually make my Sims do everything themselves, but this house is too big to cover everything. Her name is Daisy Martin.

Screenshot-36

It’s time for Leslie’s birthday.

Screenshot-37

Ben: Leslie better be the last one. I’m tired of diapers.

Screenshot-38

Mushi: “Pay attention to meeeee…”

Screenshot-40Screenshot-41

Aw, I love her!

Screenshot-43

Wanda: “I know we agreed we wanted one more kid…we’ve got it!”

Ben: Ugh, they are too old for this.

Screenshot-45

Aidan: “This is great! I love you, Wanda.”

Wanda: “Love you, too.”

Screenshot-46

Sim toddlers are cute when they’re grumpy.

Screenshot-47

Aidan: “Stop frowning!”

Screenshot-50

Daisy: I love working for  minor celebrities who cook.

Screenshot-59

Wanda had an opportunity that involved talking to Elizabeth LaFontaine. Poor Elizabeth’s husband just died.

Screenshot

I’m guessing Darrin is here to comfort her. Since Wanda’s mom’s second marriage was with Elizabeth’s father, Darrin is Elizabeth’s half-brother.

Screenshot-2

We saw Ray Morgan, too!

Screenshot-4

He’s just so handsome.

Screenshot-8

Reminder that Stuck!Wanda still has aspirations of making it big in the movie industry.

Screenshot-9

Officer: “Hey! Did you just spray paint this public property with terrible art?!”

Screenshot-11

Wanda: “Terrible?! I don’t think it’s that bad.”

Officer: “You WILL get arrested next time unless you improve your art!”

Screenshot-12

WHAT IS THIS?! He didn’t even put handcuffs on you!

Screenshot-13

And now he’s run to his car so quickly that you’re completely unguarded! You can get away now!

Wanda: “No, he’s right. I need to improve before showing my art to the world. I’ll come back when I’ve been given an opportunity to make graffiti on purpose.”

Screenshot-14

Officer: “And a free ride home! And you can stop holding your hands as if you’re handcuffed now!”

Screenshot-52

Such criticisms of her work causes Wanda to go into labor later that night.

Wanda: “This is the last one!”

Screenshot-53

Wanda: “I mean, right?”

We’ll find out next time!

12 thoughts on “Aidan: 6.9 “Crimes Against Art”

  1. D’aww, Wanda and Aidan are adorable. And that picture of Mushi bounding by is perfect!

    Haha, Wanda being kind of arrested was hilarious. Who would fake-cuff a pregnant lady?? What a horrible officer.

    Gah, you can’t cut out in the middle of labor! I wanna see the baby. D:

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Even in a sims game, cats steal the spotlight. xD

      Downright disgraceful, and you know artists are usually sensitive about their work, so she really took that one to heart!

      Lol, I usually don’t do this, I swear! Thanks for reading. 🙂

      Like

    1. Yeah, I never noticed that until this time! I wonder if they just never materialized because the game was laggy, or if the developers never actually made the handcuffs?

      Lots of kids, but they have been managing, haha! Thanks for reading. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Don’t give up StuckWanda, you can do it!

    It was awefully mean of the police to arrest Wanda when she’s pregnant. I’ve never noticed there’s no handcuffs before. Is she going to turn into a lawabiding citizen now?

    Leslies really cute, and her hair’s great

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Do not give up your dreams, Stuck!Wanda!

      I know, I guess the officers just must enforce these things. Well, Wanda is a rebel at heart, so she will have to show her art to the world again, when she feels it is time.

      Thank you! I really like that hair on toddlers. Thanks for reading! 🙂

      Like

  3. Good on Ben for helping out. With many kids it’s needed haha. And another one just about to arrive! Goodness 😛
    That police scene though. Sims is SO ridiculous at times!
    Is Daisy the maid developing a crush? 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment