Kim and Jane: 5.9 “Nonlethal Hottub”

Last time with the Diffys, Emmie talked with Emily’s ghost, Kim and Thad kissed and more, and a cat named Puddy was adopted into the family. This time…

screenshot-113

Kim: “It might seem weird for me to still wear shoes. But I like shoes as an accessory. And without my weight pushing down on them, even these heels are quite comfortable.”

I’m sure Thad appreciates shoes talk while on your date.

screenshot-116

Thad: “Come with me. Let’s sit by the pond there.”

screenshot-123

Thad: “So, uh, last night–”

Kim: “You don’t regret it, do you? I mean, it did happen pretty fast.”

screenshot-120

Thad: “No way! I mean, er, I don’t regret it. It…you were great. I was just wondering how you felt about that. Since we didn’t use any kind of protection.”

screenshot-127

Kim: “You don’t need to worry about that. It’s not like I’m alive, am I?”

screenshot-129

Kim: “We’re at no risk for anything. A dead woman can’t have a baby.”

screenshot-126

Thad: “Hey, you shouldn’t think about that. We’re still really young, at least I think so. I’m enjoying spending time with you. That’s enough for me.”

screenshot-132

Thad: “It’s a beautiful night. And with you, it’s perfect.”

Kim: “Thad…”

screenshot-148

Emmie: “School makes me sick.”

Jane: “You’re still going.”

screenshot-149

Emmie: *achoo!*

screenshot-152

Emmie: “See?”

Jane: “Oh no! You should skip tomorrow.”

Emmie: “Sarcasm?”

screenshot-156

Hi Puddy!

screenshot-157

Oh. Nothing to see here, I guess.

Puddy: “That’s right. Move along.”

screenshot-160

Wendy wished to buy a hottub.

screenshot-161

Jane: “This was a great idea, Wendy.”

screenshot-163

Wendy: “The heat and steam really soothe your muscles after a workout.”

Kim: “Mmhmm.”

screenshot-176

The generation goal is Social Bunny, so there may be quite a few outings among the family (and all combinations within), even if they are not mentioned. This one is at Rodeo-A-Go-Go.

screenshot-179

It is also to celebrate Wendy’s birthday. That’s her older sister, BTW.

screenshot-182

Wendy plays pool with her parents, who also happen to be there. Buck is awesome.

C.B. is showing off a bit.

screenshot-185

Cinnamon Bun: “When you’ve got it, you’ve got it.”

screenshot-199

Thad: “This is the most relaxing way to end the day.”

screenshot-202

Kim: “I wholeheartedly agree.”

screenshot-204

Next time: Jane attempts to sell at the consignment store, and completely fails.

4 thoughts on “Kim and Jane: 5.9 “Nonlethal Hottub”

Leave a comment