Kim and Jane: 5.9 “Nonlethal Hottub”

Last time with the Diffys, Emmie talked with Emily’s ghost, Kim and Thad kissed and more, and a cat named Puddy was adopted into the family. This time…

screenshot-113

Kim: “It might seem weird for me to still wear shoes. But I like shoes as an accessory. And without my weight pushing down on them, even these heels are quite comfortable.”

I’m sure Thad appreciates shoes talk while on your date.

screenshot-116

Thad: “Come with me. Let’s sit by the pond there.”

screenshot-123

Thad: “So, uh, last night–”

Kim: “You don’t regret it, do you? I mean, it did happen pretty fast.”

screenshot-120

Thad: “No way! I mean, er, I don’t regret it. It…you were great. I was just wondering how you felt about that. Since we didn’t use any kind of protection.”

screenshot-127

Kim: “You don’t need to worry about that. It’s not like I’m alive, am I?”

screenshot-129

Kim: “We’re at no risk for anything. A dead woman can’t have a baby.”

screenshot-126

Thad: “Hey, you shouldn’t think about that. We’re still really young, at least I think so. I’m enjoying spending time with you. That’s enough for me.”

screenshot-132

Thad: “It’s a beautiful night. And with you, it’s perfect.”

Kim: “Thad…”

screenshot-148

Emmie: “School makes me sick.”

Jane: “You’re still going.”

screenshot-149

Emmie: *achoo!*

screenshot-152

Emmie: “See?”

Jane: “Oh no! You should skip tomorrow.”

Emmie: “Sarcasm?”

screenshot-156

Hi Puddy!

screenshot-157

Oh. Nothing to see here, I guess.

Puddy: “That’s right. Move along.”

screenshot-160

Wendy wished to buy a hottub.

screenshot-161

Jane: “This was a great idea, Wendy.”

screenshot-163

Wendy: “The heat and steam really soothe your muscles after a workout.”

Kim: “Mmhmm.”

screenshot-176

The generation goal is Social Bunny, so there may be quite a few outings among the family (and all combinations within), even if they are not mentioned. This one is at Rodeo-A-Go-Go.

screenshot-179

It is also to celebrate Wendy’s birthday. That’s her older sister, BTW.

screenshot-182

Wendy plays pool with her parents, who also happen to be there. Buck is awesome.

C.B. is showing off a bit.

screenshot-185

Cinnamon Bun: “When you’ve got it, you’ve got it.”

screenshot-199

Thad: “This is the most relaxing way to end the day.”

screenshot-202

Kim: “I wholeheartedly agree.”

screenshot-204

Next time: Jane attempts to sell at the consignment store, and completely fails.

4 comments

  1. twinsimskeletons · January 11

    WOW Buck! He looks fabulous haha. So does C.B. on that bull!
    Kim and Thad are cute. Though I hope they don’t use that hot tub for… anything… It’s probably not hygienic!
    Puddy is still awesome, of course!

    Liked by 1 person

    • heatherfeather19 · January 13

      I was happy seeing C.B. on the bull! Usually my sims don’t get their athletic skill up that high.
      Lol! Hopefully they are using the right chemicals in the water to sanitize everything…

      Liked by 1 person

  2. loladiamond01 · May 18

    I think she still can have kids, though, and it’d be fun 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

