Salem: 4.7 “Sparkles Everywhere”

Last time with the Diffys, Maura had a very hormonal pregnancy, and she ended up giving birth to a pair of natural twins! This time…

Screenshot-91

Even these little babies know that those bar stools are terrible quality.

Screenshot-98

Now to spend some time at the spring festival.

Emily: “Y’know, I’d like a kiss. It’s all in good fun, of course. But the male kissing booth attendant left early. Well, I’m feeling a little adventurous, anyway.”

Screenshot-99

Female kissing booth attendant: “I’m not. Shift’s over!”

Screenshot-101

Emily helps Jane with a ride.

Screenshot-104

Like her father, Jane leaves the spring rider without protest.

Screenshot-112

Kim: “Chicken?”

Maura: “Aw, that’s right! You got it!”

Screenshot-114

Kim: “Chicken!”

Let’s try teaching her more than one word next time.

Screenshot-116

Salem: “What did Mommy teach you?”

Kim: “…chicken.”

Screenshot-122

Now don’t teach this skill halfway, Maura.

Screenshot-123

Maura: “Mommy doesn’t do things halfway, now isn’t that right, Janey?”

Jane: “…”

Screenshot-129

Ami: “Happy birthday, Maura! Oh, is that a love letter?!”

Maura: “Yeah, for Salem.”

Screenshot-130

Maura: “Wanna guess who it’s from?”

Screenshot-133

Circe: “You seem to be rather agitated, Maura.”

Maura: “I don’t want to talk about it, Mother.”

Circe: “Oh I don’t want to either. I was just making an observation.”

Screenshot-143

Maura: “You’re all grown up, Jonah. What are you going to do?”

Screenshot-145

Jonah: “Get away from our father as soon as possible.”

Screenshot-149

Maura is finally growing into an adult.

Screenshot-157

Maura: “Hey Janey, you know how cute you are?”

Jane: “Mmhmm.”

Screenshot-165

Now it’s C.B.’s birthday to elder.

Screenshot-167

Maura: “Hahaha…I’m sorry, there were sparkles everywhere!”

Screenshot-172

Maura: “I see you’re pregnant again, Ami.”

Ami: “Elliot just can’t keep his hands off me, I guess.”

Maura: “Ugh, I really wanted that visual, thank you Ami.”

Heather: “Hey Maura!”

Maura’s youngest sibling shares my name.

Screenshot-175

And now it is time for another birthday for the twins.

Screenshot-177

Gretchen: “I’m here for the music, mmhmm.”

At the front of the house, Gilbert is also having a birthday celebration with Loki.

Screenshot-182

Jane sneakily ages up before her older sister.

Screenshot-184

Jane: “Haha! Technically I’m older now!”

Jane gains the good sense of humor trait.

Screenshot-189

Kim: “Don’t care, I’m growin’ now.”

Screenshot-190

Kim: “Whoa, all that twirling made me dizzy! Who put me right next to the pool anyway?”

Kim gains the grumpy trait.

Screenshot-191

Kim surveys the party and finds it good. And she wants cake!

Next time: Kim and Jane will explore the world as kids who can now do things!

4 thoughts on “Salem: 4.7 “Sparkles Everywhere”

Leave a comment