Princess Carolyn: 10.22 “Spooky Day Farts”

Last time with the Diffys, we got a Bonehilda, had an amazing full moon, and Princess Carolyn worked on becoming a master alchemist. This time…

We are opening up this chapter with the guests arriving for Toph and Aang’s birthday party.

Are you hinting something by bringing an entire wedding cake here?

Jodi: “Riiight. Like I want to marry into this family.”

Gloria! So Alex is a lot younger than Sansa was, and may have quite a bit of time left in his elder years, so I had this idea that he could have a girlfriend. And guess who’s husband just died???!! 😃

Anyway, let’s have some cake.

Oops. we forgot to put Bonehilda away.

This is Tomika, and I invited her so I could get an up close look at her. She’s Lester’s niece. I love her hair. She is Tristan Hailey-Adeyami’s youngest kid, and he was a possible suitor for Sansa back in the day.

Right. Let’s do this.

Ok. Princess Carolyn was actually out at a job. She’s coming home now, but until then let’s see who can deal with this.

Toph is so tired but don’t pass out now!

Princess Carolyn got home pretty quickly, so if she can actually get inside this will be easy.

In the meantime, Aang is going through with his birthday.

Alex doesn’t have much practice with ice charms, but it has to help.

And Kim is no stranger to getting her hands dirty.

Nancy: “Mmmm it’s so warm.”

Poor Aang didn’t have any attention on him as he grew up.

Aang now has the disciplined trait. He definitely looks a lot like Lester, but I don’t think he’s a clone.

Princess Carolyn couldn’t even get in so Kim and Alex took care of it. Let’s finish this birthday.

Toph gains the savvy sculpter trait. I tried to give them both traits that fit their namesake. Wow, Toph is so cute. 😍 I took away the white tips since that is a Princess Carolyn thing.

Toph: “I just have to eat cake because it’s my birthday.”

Toph: *mentally checked out*

Nancy: *cake makeout*

Nobody ate even one slice of that wedding cake.

Jodi: “I just like f*cking with people.”

Katara looks like she’s going to eat Lester.

She’s such a vampire baddie.

After the party, Alex got called in to work.

It was also Zuko’s birthday.

The next day is Spooky Day on a Friday, so the kids get to put off their first day of high school for that much longer. I decided to send everyone to the festival despite Princess Carolyn not really having the day off. I’ll just keep an eye on the alarm for her.

First things first, Lester needs vampiric sunscreen.

Lester: “Wait, my phone is ringing! Kim!”

Princess Carolyn: “She can’t help you. And I threw it at your feet to be polite. Now let’s go have pie.”

Lester: “Damn, she’s amazing.”

Toph wins at apple bobbing.

Both the kids are unfazed by the haunted house. There are more ghosts at home than in there.

And now cut to: Lester having no chill with the frisbee.

Toph: “C’mon loser, let’s go get some candy.”

*loud farts*

Toph: “It’s like rotten eggs and cheese.”

Aang: *ignoring it for candy*

Vincent (?): “What are you dressed up as?”

Aang: “Someone who accepts and loves themselves as they are.”

Toph: *shocked from the smooth lie*

Toph: “Same.”

Princess Carolyn totally missed an emergency. Sacrifices had to be made on this Spooky Day.

Next time: Winter blues.

Well, hello. I am not dead, yay! Since 2020, I really got into Kdramas, and it kind of became an obsession that has taken up more and more of my time. I also started getting serious about having an exercise routine since last fall, and that has taken up a lot of time. But, since my D&D group kind of fell apart, I decided I can spend Tuesdays, which was supposed to be D&D night, on Sims stuff. So hopefully I’ll be able to get some chapters out and read some from everybody else. I have a lot to catch up on!

4 thoughts on “Princess Carolyn: 10.22 “Spooky Day Farts”

    1. I’m trying! Between working full time, exercising, and trying to spend time with family/friends there doesn’t seem to be much time left over. But I will try to give my Sims attention too. Thank you for reading!

      Like

Leave a comment