Princess Carolyn: 10.13 “Kyoshi”

Last time with the Diffys, Lester moved in, we had a peaceful Snowflake Day at home, and a not so peaceful house party with Lester and his ex Kathy threatening each other. This time…

Princess Carolyn and Lester are also getting the good clean fun moodlet now.

Katara: “Don’t have to make so much noise. It can’t be that fun.”

Princess Carolyn: “Oh sh*t!”

Lester: “Uh, hey, bud.”

Katara: “Get ready to have your butt kicked!”

It’s a full moon because once again the Origin updates reset my game and I forgot to set the moon cycle back to static.

It’s raining, but they really wanted to visit the spring festival. Since it’s Sunday, the only one who couldn’t come is Lester; he has to go play a game at the stadium.

Katara meets Melanie McGinnis, her niece, the daughter of Kim’s daughter Tenisha.

And there’s Tenisha now, zombified from that darn moon.

But isn’t she a gorgeous, melancholic zombie?

Kim: “Tenisha, we’re doing the zombie dance, smustle!”

Tenisha: *sigh*

The rain was just too much, so I had them head over to the skating rink/bowling alley.

Lester was finally able to join.

badday

That did not go well.

He’s in good spirits though.

I don’t know the last time I’ve seen a kid bowl; this is too cute!

 

A strike!

 

Service Sim: “Celebrities.” 🙄

Sansa has had the wish to adopt a cat SINCE SHE WAS PREGNANT WITH PRINCESS CAROLYN AND ARGUED WITH ALEX ABOUT IT. I’m shouting at myself because it took me so long to get around to it.

Here is the makeover. I’ve named her Kyoshi, the last Earth Kingdom Avatar before Aang.

Service Sim: *still watching the half-naked makeout*

Sansa immediately wants to be friends with her.

Kyoshi: “You have ghosts in your pocket.”

Yeah, she’s carrying all the ancestors’ urns since I’ve been too lazy to actually set up their graves. Damn cats are psychic.

It’s time for her birthday.

I love this and can no longer remember a time when this didn’t happen.

😍

She is so freakin’ gorgeous. In cas she had the vampire overlay for her skin, but in the actual game it doesn’t show for some reason. Maybe it will show as a YA.

Yes, university exists.

 

Cuddlywhiskers: “I get social now?”

Cuddlywhiskers: “NAO?”

Nope, she’s got to eat first.

She’s an aggressive one.

Cuddlywhiskers: “I swear I’m not lame but I haven’t been socialized in the last 24 hours so if you don’t mind…”

Kyoshi: “So there’s a lot of ghosts in this house, huh?”

Cuddlywhiskers: “Oh, wait until you hear about the witches.”

 

She woke Lester up this time, but at least they weren’t woohooing.

Lester: “I love when the Nintendo games tell you to take a break and get some exercise!”

Katara: “Right…”

Kim: “School bus is here.”

Katara: “Ugh.”

Kim: “Good luck.”

None of them are even wearing the uniform today.

A bunch of idiots, all of them.

This is Earnest Robinson, the son of Seth and Heather.

Katara: *gulp* “He’s here.”

Earnest: “EWEWEW.”

Katara: “Hey, you just got here!”

Earnest: “I didn’t come over to see a sweaty old lady.”

Katara: “I just thought we might be friends because of… you know, what we have in common.”

Earnest: “And I was just thinking about how different we are.”

Katara: “But your teeth!”

Earnest: “Just stop because I have no idea what you’re talking about!”

Bruh. Your hair is a little bit long but I can still see that.

Ending this chapter on a high note because this is finally happening.

Next time: Princess Carolyn’s adventures in pregnancy.

Leave a comment