Princess Carolyn: 10.12 “Thirsty”

Last time with the Diffys, Sansa and Alexander had a weird night out, Chloe passed on to that great dog bone in the sky, and Princess Carolyn had to work overtime. This time…

morningwoohoo

I have never seen this moodlet, so that’s pretty funny. Also, Alexander is a horny old man who wishes for woohoo (with Sansa specifically, cute) constantly.

dangjulie

RIP Julie. She was so beautiful and always late. I believe her and Jon Snow were still dating. I never saw notifs of them breaking up.

Now onto this madness.

They’re so sad we got the sad clown snowman. 😢

Cuddlywhiskers: “If only we could have chased each other around the yard one more time.”

damn

Princess Carolyn is inviting Lester over and I just find it funny that she knows nothing about him except his job and that he’s a vampire.

Princess Carolyn: “He’s a Libra, too!”

damnkarie

And because I hadn’t been in the game for so long I was once again looking up how Lester and Karie are related (he’s her uncle) and found out that Karie is married now.

Darron: “Hell no, keep me out of this.”

He won’t even show his face. He’s also Sansa’s half-brother’s son.

Princess Carolyn: “Hey, what’s with that bowtie, Lester, come on.”

Lester: “I just want to make a good impression on your parents. I mean, when I saw your mom curtsying at the feast party, I realized how proper she is.”

Princess Carolyn: “Whatever, let’s go down to my room and take it off of you.” 😉

Then I forgot to unlock the gate because I’m absent-minded and Lester wandered off because he’s also absent-minded.

Snowman Gnome: “GOAL!”

A death snowman too?

Princess Carolyn: “hey come to my basement ;D i unlocked the gate now soz”

Lester: “Oh yeah, that’s what I was here for.”

Princess Carolyn: “It’s me, baby! Now let’s make a baby! Haha, kidding.”

damnlester

Lester: “You sure?”

After the woohoo:

Princess Carolyn: “I’m sorry, it’s just been weird around here lately. Everyone’s been sad about Chloe.”

Princess Carolyn: “I’ve been wanting to ask you something… Um… Do you want to move in?”

Lester: “I would really like that. Are your parents ok with it though? I do want to make a good impression, I’m not joking.”

Carolyn Princess: “Ugh, stop going so old school on me. It’s fine.”

Princess Carolyn: “You don’t have to get dressed that fast.”

Lester: “We’re going to spend time with your family, right? It is Snowflake Day.”

Yes, it is Snowflake Day. I didn’t feel like throwing a party while everyone is still sad (even though Kim and Katara wished for it) so Sansa made them a dinner.

He’s crying over Chloe…

damnalex

…and the fact that he didn’t get a bonus. Sounds like 2020. Thanks game.

Kim: “No Snowflake Day party, huh?”

Katara: “I guess we’ll have to replace that with something stupid like going to the movies instead.”

Stop being so grumpy. :<

He’s neat, ladiiiiieeeees.

itstrue

Princess Carolyn: “Really? On SNOWFLAKE DAY?”

Unfortunately, that one’s true. I mean, we could still sue, but I’m too lazy and you’re too busy for that.

Princess Carolyn: “Damn, finding these elixir ingredients is going to be way harder than I thought.”

Hey guys, there’s a unicorn over there.

Lester: “Too *huff* busy.”

But–

Princess Carolyn: “We’re *huff* magical enough.”

Too cute. 😭

This guy is going to become the live-in maid, I swear.

Princess Carolyn: “I know you don’t like to show it, but you get thirsty sometimes… If you want to drink from me, I don’t mind!”

Lester: “I am just being respectful; I don’t want you to feel pressured about it. But if you’re offering…”

Princess Carolyn: “Hell yes!”

She’s enjoying this as much as he is.

Dat tongue. But I’m disappointed he gets no special moodlet for drinking from a witch.

I leave you alone for two minutes and the world is on fire.

Princess Carolyn: “Awww.”

awwwww

Omg, this is so cute. They’ve been together forever and I love them.

Roll reveal: the miscellaneous fun for the generation is Partier, meaning we’re having a party every week. This one is a regular house party.

Although, you could call it a birthday party.

He’s a grumpy old man now.

Cuddlywhiskers: “That is an egregious stereotype and I don’t appreciate it.”

Grump.

Katara: “Sweet.”

She’s always dancing. She’s going to love club dancing later.

Alex goes to have some polite conversation with Brienne.

Brienne, WTF. You and Sansa only just made up over this, and you’re married too!

Alexander ran away from that so fast he went right through Sammi.

Princess Carolyn: “Honestly, how do you not get my Airbender references? It’s one of the greatest shows ever!”

Sammi: “I didn’t get around to watching it. What’s with you, anyway?!”

Princess Carolyn: “I’m sorry, I think I’m just stressed from work. It’s just been a lot lately.”

Sammi: “Ahh, yeah, I understand. Let’s just chill out though, ok?”

Lester is just getting home from work now.

Damn. Find you someone who smiles when you walk into the room like Princess Carolyn just did for Lester.

Sammi: “I guess you want to hang out with Lester now?”

Princess Carolyn: “No girl, actually I’ve been meaning to show you this hilarious video.”

Marylena Torid: “Uh, wanna dance, Kathy?”

Clayton Leigh: “She scares me.”

This berate ignorance is getting way out of hand. Alex is a genius!

Clifton: “But he doesn’t know sh*t about Star Trek!”

Lester: “Kathy, uh, I didn’t know you’d be here.”

Kathy: “And why WOULDN’T I be here?! There’s NO REASON.”

Lester: “Look, it’s not a problem. I just didn’t know if you’d be cool seeing me and Lyn together.”

Because she’s clenching her fist:

184vq8

Kathy: “Oh, don’t worry about me. I won’t get in the way of you and your little girlfriend.”

Lester: “YOU BETTER F*CKING NOT.”

Lester: “DON’T FORGET MY VAMPIRIC POWER.”

Kathy: “Yesssss.”

Lester: “AND MY.. UH… uh…”

Lester: “…limitless strength?”

Kathy: “Oh, you’re too funny, Les!”

Kathy: “Mark my words, I will not forget this day, or your threats. I will be watching you. You may be a vampire, but I am like a viper waiting to strike!”

zeparty

And there you have it! I mean, everyone except Kathy did seem to have a good time.

Next time: Katara has a birthday!

I said my chapters would be shorter but it was too short without the party and I couldn’t cut that off in the middle. 🙃

2 thoughts on “Princess Carolyn: 10.12 “Thirsty”

Leave a comment