Sansa: 9.18 “Full Moon”

Last time with the Diffys, Princess Carolyn went to prom and met the gorgeous Karie. There were also a lot of pointless arguments. This time…

pc-gets-ptjob

9.18.1

Huh. I didn’t know a cat could ring us. Well, okay!

9.18.2

Davender: “Witch! Witch!”

Rude.

9.18.3

Sansa tries to be nice.

9.18.4

Alexander: “We don’t need anymore pets.”

Sansa: “I know! This is the Zhangs’ cat.”

Princess Carolyn: “Who?”

9.18.5

Then Davender picked a fight for no damn reason!

9.18.6

Chloe is the sweetest dog EVER there is something wrong with you! >:I

9.18.7

She won’t even fight back.

9.18.8

It looks like she’s being nice, but Cary is actually kicking him out.

9.18.9

We love you, Chloe.

9.18.10

My lunar cycle setting got reset from when my boyfriend installed those RAM sticks and I didn’t realize it until now.

9.18.11

W O W

9.18.12

Princess Carolyn broke the dishwasher and doesn’t feel a bit sorry about it!

9.18.13

She just wants to study.

9.18.14

This would actually be a really good picture if not for Cary being so absorbed in her reading.

dayafterprom

9.18.15

That night was also Sansa and Alex’s anniversary, so they went out to eat.

fullmoon

Okay, that was interesting. And now I’m over it. *sets lunar cycle to static*

9.18.16

9.18.17

Oh, to be a cat.

9.18.18

Yes, this is very educational.

9.18.19

Sansa: “The cheescake is supposed to be slightly jiggly, not black.”

maxcooking

Yay!

lilacbreastedroller

Whyyyy? You haven’t even been around long enough for me to name you (well, yes, but I was slow about it).

9.18.20

I hold my breath as Sansa discovers this.

9.18.21

Sansa: “She was the sweetest little bird! Why? WHY?!”

9.18.22

Hey, you’re upset and crying this time!

Sansa: “Of course. She was a sweet, innocent bird whose life was too short.”

Yay!

9.18.24

Snek distraction!

9.18.25

Sansa: “Ooooh!”

9.18.23

Princess Carolyn had her first day at work. In a graphic tee, dress pants, and barefoot because her boss is crazy, I guess.

9.18.26

Then dinner with the family.

9.18.27

Princess Carolyn: “My manager is so funny! She said cleaning the bathrooms will build character in a rich kid like me. Then pointed to the cleaning supplies. I… I hate it.”

Sansa: “She’s right, though.”

Love how Alex is looking over at her like, b*tch, you’ve never had a job!

duringsushidinner

Seth and Heather are reproducing.

9.18.28

Morning of Cary’s birthday and she gets a happy birthday text from Sammy (we’ll pretend, okay?). Unfortunately for her, she’s still got school and work today.

9.18.29

Sansa goes jogging that day and ends up at a Simfest.

9.18.30

Eddy is very unimpressed with the performance.

9.18.31

You can probably see why.

9.18.32

But Tristan is still amazed.

9.18.33

As is grown up Clifton.

9.18.34

Gemma is heartbroken for some reason. But you’re dating Theon, not the guy in your thought bubble?! Unless I missed something.

9.18.35

Saw Veronica again. *_*

9.18.36

And her mom.

9.18.37

Book shark!

9.18.38

After Cary got out from work, look who she found sitting outside the grocery store!!!111!!1

9.18.39

Karie: “Nice to see you again!”

Princess Carolyn: “Yeah, uh… you look nice.”

Karie: “Thanks.”

9.18.40

Princess Carolyn: “It’s actually my birthday.”

Karie: “Cool! Congrats.”

Princess Carolyn: “Do you want to help me celebrate? I mean, if you weren’t doing anything.”

Karie: “Definitely. Anything for you on your birthday!”

Next time: Cary’s birthday celebration with Karie! It will be the first chapter of gen 10!

6 thoughts on “Sansa: 9.18 “Full Moon”

  1. I didn’t know that cats could get into your house like that either. Sounds crazy!
    What’s with the cats and witches? Do they have a witch detector or something?
    Aw, Chloe’s so cute 😥
    I also have the lunar cycle setting on static. Can’t stand zombies and the weird light.
    I love Sansa’ s face when she discovered a bird!
    Seth and Heather reproducing? Well… That was unexpected. Apparently the Robinson guys have a thing for her.
    I don’t know why Gemma’s crying. Seems we missed something.
    Oh, Veronica’s gorgeous.
    Cary and Karie will be celebrating? Awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Must be some glitchiness with apartments. 😂 I don’t know exactly what is up with these cats, either. They’re psychic, I guess!

      Yeah, I don’t want to experience zombies and all that. Might be fun if I was playing a werewolf, though.

      LOL I’m kind of shocked that Heather and Seth are together. I think it was more a case that they were both single and story progression kicked in than them actually being a good match.

      I’m going to keep an eye on Veronica.
      Thank you for reading. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m blown away that cats can ring and stop by. What? XD
    I love that the cat allows himself to be kicked out. EA doesn’t know how cats work!
    Haha, I stopped playing with my lunar cycle on a while ago. I hate the glow and stuff.
    OH MY, danger noodle!
    Gen 10! congrats ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The way Cary just ran into Karie there proves that they’re meant to be together ❤

    So sorry about the bird dying! That was really quick. I swear I’ll never understand the way minor pets work. Cool looking snek though!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes!!! Right outside Cary’s work, too.

      I guess she was old already, lol. It’s so weird that she would die so quickly when Mr. Peanutbutter and Todd are still around, and they all get the same amount of care.
      Thanks for reading!

      Like

Leave a comment