Sansa: 9.5 “The Proper Way”

Last time with the Diffys, Theon and Brienne grew up and moved out, and I finally got a sign from Sansa on who she would like to date, which is Alexander! Whooooooo! This time…

9.5.1

Sansa invited Alex out to the newly-placed amusment park in town.

9.5.2

Alexander: “So do you like rollercoasters?”

Sansa: “I have no idea. Let’s go try one!”

9.5.3

Alexander: “Let’s start with the more tame one.”

9.5.4

Sansa: “By ‘tame’ did you mean the baby ride?”

9.5.5

Alexander: “Now this one looks fun!”

Sansa: “Yeah!”

9.5.6

Both: “Pfffttffttt!”

Huh, guess I need to delete some trees.

9.5.7

Alexander: “Whoo!”

Sansa: “Hahaha!”

9.5.8

Sansa: “Now that was exciting.”

another-kiss-wish

Then she rolled yet another kiss wish. Yay! Also, sorry, I had to black out one of her locked wishes because it’s a little bit of a spoiler. D:

9.5.9

Sansa: “I’ve been missing rollercoasters my whole life. That was fun! So quick question: what’s your sign?”

9.5.10

Alexander: “I’m a scorpio.”

9.5.11

Sansa: “Whoa, we have compatible signs!”

Alexander: “Yeah? What’s your sign?”

Sansa: “Either cancer, capricorn, pisces, taurus, or virgo. You know, one of those that’s compatible with scorpio.”

9.5.12

Alexander: “I wouldn’t put too much stock in those star signs. But I really do feel a connection to you.”

Sansa: “I feel it, too.”

9.5.13

Then she got her wish.

9.5.14

And another kiss.

9.5.15

And another. It was a great night.

9.5.16

Well, that’s not creepy.

9.5.17

Whooo, found a crow!

9.5.18

Sansa: “Aww, it’s such a handsome little guy! Can I keep him?”

*headdesk* You’ll never make any money like that! But, okay, just this once.

9.5.19

The crow fulfilled her wish to catch a bird, and that, combined with her successful date with Alex, gave her enough points for the collection helper! Now I can really get started with the animal wrangling.

9.5.20

Christine asked Eddy if he’d like to move in, and he agreed.

9.5.41

Then Christine and Danny had a violent game of ping pong while Eddy took a soak in his new hot tub.

9.5.21

Sansa got an opportunity to buy a drink from the Starlight Lounge, so she invited Alex to meet her there.

9.5.22

Aww, they’re both in formal. So cute.

9.5.23

Well, that guy right there is supposedly the bartender, but as you can see he’s not behind the bar and is actually drinking himself. I guess there’s not much chance of getting him to work tonight.

9.5.24

Suddenly, Heather Knight attacks Alex out of nowhere!

Heather: “We meet again, Mr. Mitchell!”

9.5.25

Heather: “Boo.”

9.5.26

Alexander: “Heather, why?!”

Heather: “You know why, showing up here with your little girlfriend.”

9.5.27

Sansa: “Alex? What’s going on?”

Alexander: “Heather here was just–”

9.5.28

Sansa: “I only asked out of politeness. I saw everything!”

9.5.29

Sansa: “You must really be jealous of Alexander now; he’s with a real lady, unlike you.”

9.5.30

Sansa: “Seriously, what are you wearing? Black on black on black, and no bowtie.”

Heather: “This is fashionable, I don’t know what–”

9.5.31

Sansa: “Why are you wearing garters when you’re not even wearing stockings? That clothing piece has a function which you are not utilizing.”

Heather: *speechless*

9.5.32

Sansa: “I just can’t even with your whole ensemble. It’s not really even an ensemble!”

Heather: *still speechless*

9.5.33

Sansa: “Sorry, got off on a tangent. Now back to teaching you a lesson!”

Heather: “What is that?”

9.5.34

*slap!*

9.5.35

Sansa: “Oh, you don’t know what a glove is?”

9.5.36

Heather: “Are you psycho?! I mean, that didn’t hurt, I’m just in shock from your insanity.”

9.5.37

Sansa: “Now you’ve learned not to mess with my man Alexander. So you need to leave!”

9.5.39

Heather: “You better leave before I suck your blood out and leave you for dead!”

Sansa: “So we both agree to leave, then? Good.”

During all this, Sansa also wished to “give Heather what for,” which after looking it up was just a proper Sim’s way of wishing to brawl. I thought for sure she’d lose that fight, so I didn’t go through with it.

9.5.40

And the bartender never decided to work that night.

9.5.48

*Snap!*

What was that?

Sansa: “N-nothing!”

9.5.49

 

Do you need to see a doctor?

Sansa: “It’s nothing! I’ll just pop my hand right back into place.”

You better.

9.5.50

I’m totally not going to regret letting her keep this bird.

9.5.51

Anyway, time for some more successful hunting using the collection helper! Wait, it’s hailing? I thought I had that turned off. >:I Guess I’ll do that later.

9.5.52

Ahh! Don’t die, don’t die!!!

9.5.53

Just one more! Nooo!!! Don’t die, don’t die!!! Quick, escape to Mick’s!

9.5.54

Oh, hai, Jian!

Ending ghostie:

9.5.43

Tom? What’s up? You’re not really one to cook too much.

9.5.44

Wait, that’s pumpkin pie, which was Gwen’s favorite. ;_;

Tom: “I want her to have some the next time she haunts.”

Even in the afterlife they are so in love. ;_;

9.5.45

Christine: *sniff* “How did that pie get there? Sansa!”

9.5.46

Tom: “Hey, Christy.”

9.5.47

Christine: “Free pie I guess.”

Next time: Danny’s birthday!

*Edit* Forgot about this at first, but I did add Theon and Brienne to the downloads page if anyone’s interested. ^^

 

17 thoughts on “Sansa: 9.5 “The Proper Way”

  1. Aww, Sansa and Alex are doing great. At least this one of my Sims is not messing up stuff in your game. First Gemma dates Theon and then Heather gets into a heated argument with Sansa. Woot! Somehow, it makes sense considering how far from proper Heather really is. BTW, I actually thought it’d be funny if I gave her garters and no stockings since EA gave us such a silly chance to do so, lol. But, would ya look at that? Heather is such a badass as a vampire, lmao. I bet she would kick Sam’s ass if he ever wanted to lift her up and take home again.
    It’s so adorable that Tom made Gwen’s favorite!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alex is really great, I’m so glad you pointed me in the direction of your downloads page. He’s the only person she really latched onto.

      Yeah, everyone else seems to want to mess things up, but it does make the game interesting! It also gives Sansa a chance to use these mean proper interactions that I’ve never seen before. >:)

      Oh, I think the garters are cute either way. With or without stockings, they can make a nice accessory, but Sansa was pointing right at them so I thought she had to be saying something about it! Heather really is a badass, too, that’s why I didn’t really let Sansa fight her. xD I wouldn’t even be mad if Heather made a return from the grave just to get back at Sam. I’ve been kinda wondering if Heather is really gone for good, since she made such an impact on Sam.

      I was surprised to see him cooking! It was too sweet. ❤
      Thanks for reading! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I never suspected Alex might be anyone more important than some distant cousin, so I’m glad you have him another chance in your game.
        I’ve never seen those interactions before either!
        I love Heather. She was the only one who could really wrap Sam around her finger and I admired her for that. Oh, wouldn’t it be cool if a reborn vampire Heather made a comeback and united with Adaeze, finally beat Sam so he would know not to ever mess with anyone again? That sounds pretty epic to me!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. So glad to see Sansa finally made up her mind about getting a man for herself. That whole propersim insult was merciless. DIdn’t know they could be that mean. Think the gloveslap is what got Sansas hand there. That looks painful.

    As nice as it is with Eddy moving in with Christine, it can’t beat free pie. It’s a pie made with love.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me, too! Sansa took her time, but I’d rather wait for a sign from her than force a relationship, since I didn’t have much of a preference this time around.

      The proper sim mean interactions are so brutal but sassy! I’m surprised Heather didn’t retaliate because she definitely would have won in a brawl.

      Lol, I do have to say pumpkin pie is hard to beat. 😀
      Thanks for reading!

      Like

  3. I love how Sansa wears a ball gown to catch crows at the beach. The proper trait is pretty entertaining! It was so funny how she went on to criticize Heather’s outfit after she attacked Alexander. And then the glove slap! XD

    Can sims actually die from hail? I mean, it makes sense because it definitely is a possibility irl, but I had no idea it was a thing in game. That’s pretty scary, but good to know O_O

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah, she’s constantly formalizing! It’s pretty funny with an unconventional career roll like this! Through wind and hail, catching birds, in formal dress of course. 😛

      Glove slap is one of my favorite interactions now. XD

      I just saw your latest comment! Honestly I just always assumed that it could kill them and I never looked it up, so I’m shocked! Really good to know since she’s spending so much time outside.

      Thanks for reading!

      Like

  4. Omg I love Sansa taking down Heather. XD She’s right! Those garters serve no function!

    Oh wow, Tom. ;-; I’m surprised at what a good dad and husband he was considering his evil trait. I guess evil people can love, too!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Imagine how sore it would be to be whacked by branches and leaves while on a rollercoaster! Poor sods hahaha.
    Also I didn’t realise you could have violent ping-pong matches!
    Has Sansa made an enemy now? Well, heather had it coming. Though yes I do think Sansa would have lost the fight had she tried!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No kidding. O.O I didn’t really think about that. 😂

      When they level up their ping pong skill they start whacking the ball so hard that the other player has to dodge out of the way like Danny was doing. XD

      Yeah I actually forgot to mention it but Sansa did declare her an enemy. Sansa is too scrawny to win against a vampire. She needs to up her athletic if she’s going to keep getting into fights. XD

      Thanks for reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Awww I loved Sansa and Alexander’s date, they’re so in love! ❤ And Sansa might be my new favorite, I just love her style! Proper sims get so many cool interaction imo, I love that glove one!
    But my favorite thing was that fight 😂 You go girl! Hailey just stood there for a while not sure what was going on, lmao!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I never knew how fun proper Sims can be until Sansa! Which is funny too because you would expect the opposite.

      Yeah, Heather was shocked XD And I really don’t blame her, but Sansa will not put up with that!
      Thanks for reading!

      Like

Leave a comment