Cookie and Moze: 2.11 “Make a Move”

Last time with the Diffys, the founding generation died.  ;_;  Also Cinnamon Bun aged into a child. This time…

Screenshot-100

Jolene is still at the house.

Screenshot-102

 Cookie: “Jolene, I know we haven’t really been ‘official’, and our relationship was kind of rushed because of C.B., but my parents’ deaths have made me realize how important the people in my life are to me.”

Screenshot-103

 Cookie: “I guess what I’m trying to get to is, you are very important to me, and I want you to be a part of C.B.’s life. I’m asking you to be my girlfriend.”

Jolene: “Haha, you have to be so formal about it. Yes, I’ll be your girlfriend.”

Screenshot-105.jpg

Screenshot-106

 Cinnamon Bun: “If you think I’m sleeping with a CAT, well…I’m just not.”

I guess that’s the only possible reason C.B. wouldn’t go to bed.

Screenshot-108

 Fine, Arthur is gone.

Screenshot-109

 He’ll just return once you’ve fallen asleep.

Screenshot-111

 Buster and Francine.  ❤

Screenshot-112

 Still sad about Phil.  😦

Screenshot-115

 Cinnamon Bun: “Hey, you’re wearing my dad’s shirt, the one he never wears.”

Jolene: “…yeah, haha.”

Screenshot-117

 Cinnamon Bun: “Hey, you must be the reason I need braces. Dad never had braces.”  >:I

Jolene: “You’ll be grateful later that you have those braces, and not my crooked teeth.”Screenshot-120 With Keely and Phil now not using their room, I moved Cookie into it.

Screenshot-121

 Marceline now takes Cookie’s old room.

Screenshot-122

 And C.B.’s crib is replaced by an actual bed.

Screenshot-128

 Prunelle: “Hey Arthur, I’ve been thinking…well, you are about to have your birthday, and I’m not getting any younger either.”

Arthur: “Yeah, so?”

Screenshot-130

 Prunella: “Well, I was thinking that maybe you would want to try to have some kittens with me–”

Buster: “You guys really thinking about that at a time like this? My favorite human just died!”

Arthur: “Dad, this conversation really doesn’t involve you…”

Screenshot-132

 Prunella: “Anyway, what do you say?”

Arthur: “Whatever you want sounds good to me, Pruny.”

Screenshot-134

Prunella: “Dat tail.”

Yikes, I need to look away.

Screenshot-136

 Arthur: “Ah, yeah, I’m glad you looked away…I don’t really want to have my personal business out on the internet…”

Screenshot-138

 Prunella: “Well I can just tell them about it then…”

Arthur: “Pruny!”

Screenshot-139

 Prunella: “Haha, they know what we did anyway. That’s the only thing we use that cat house for.”

Arthur: “And this is my memory of when my now lifelong mate tried to embarrass me on the internet.”

This chapter should get a content warning due to “sexual situations” among cats.  o_o

Screenshot-74

 Marceline: “First day at school, you have to embarrass me. I did not fart! I’m pretty sure that was Darren.”

Cinnamon Bun: “Well how could I know that? You were both on the other side of the room…”

Screenshot-75

 Finn asked Charlotte to hang out with him. I didn’t have the patience to wait for this lot to load.

Screenshot-78

Finn: “You pick this time.”

Charlotte: “Ok, get ready for my amazing song selecting skills!”

Screenshot-80

 Charlotte: “This feeling’s like no oooother!”

Finn: “Wait, High School Musical?”

Charlotte: “Go with it!”

Screenshot-81

 Both: “I’ve never had someone that knows me like you do, the way you doooo! I’ve never had someone as good for me as you-oo, no one like youuuuuu!”

Screenshot-88

 Cookie, Jolene, and Cinnamon Bun went on a family outing to the theater. Just because Charlotte’s mother is attracted to you, doesn’t mean you should tell Jolene, ok Cookie?

Screenshot-90

 Poor Marceline was home alone because Moze was out performing sing-a-grams.

Marceline: “That’s ok, I think I’ll just be alone and cry now.

Screenshot-96

 Good thing a babysitter showed up and helped her with homework.

Screenshot-87

 Charlotte: “Haha, I’m totally a model. This cheesy lighting makes it even better.”

Screenshot-92

 Finn: “That’s not a bad idea though. I can totally see you modelling for some diamond jewelry or something.”

Screenshot-95

 Finn: “Um, don’t take this the wrong way, but I don’t think you’re holding the pool stick right.”

Screenshot-98

 Charlotte: “I’m just happy when I don’t get a scratch!”

Screenshot-100

 Finn: “We are both terrible really. We’ve been playing for an hour and barely gotten anywhere.”

Charlotte: “You’re right, pool is not our thing.”

Screenshot-103

 Finn: “I’m getting a little tired actually. You want to sit down for a bit?”

Charlotte: “Sure.”

Screenshot-111

 Charlotte: “I’m tired too. It’s getting close to curfew time.”

Screenshot-112

 Finn: “Yeah, um. Yaaaaaaawn.”

Charlotte: “Hmm. I think there is gum on the ceiling.”

Screenshot-113 Charlotte: “…and on the walls. Yuck.”

Screenshot-114

 Charlotte: !!!

Screenshot-115

 Charlotte: “Finn?”

Finn: “Ummmm…yeah?”

Screenshot-117

 Charlotte: “I’m really starting to like you.”

Screenshot-119

 Finn: “I’m starting to like you too. A lot.”

Screenshot-121

Wow, I’ve never seen this “make a move” interaction before. Really, really cute!

Screenshot-126

 Cat grooming time!

Francine: “Me next!”

Screenshot-138

Cookie: “You haven’t seen my room yet, have you? You should come check it out.”

Jolene: “Heheh ok.”

Screenshot-140

Sim’s-eye view.

Screenshot-141

Cookie: “I LOVE it!”

Screenshot-143

Cookie: “So, what do you think?”

Jolene: “It’s very nice.”

Screenshot-139

So…you’re interesting.

Screenshot-142

Alien: “Now what could be the purpose of this smashed orange globe?”

Screenshot-132

Prunella: “Whoa…I just realized that I’m pregnant! Any advice, Francine?”

Screenshot-134

Francine: “Yeah. Don’t bother me while I’m using the litter box.”

Prunella: “Oh. Sorry…”

Screenshot-145

Prunella: “I think I’ll just relax under this cozy, quiet bed.”

Screenshot-73

Jolene is a never nude. And now I feel a little creepy for watching her shower. And taking a picture.  o_o

Screenshot-83

Moze has reached a level in her career where she no longer is forced to wear those outfits that remind me of bellhops (?). IDK, maybe bellhops were the point. I just thought it was weird.  😛

Screenshot-86

Francine: “Buster…I-I really want you to know right now that I love you.”

Buster: “I love you too, Fran. Is something wrong?”

Screenshot-88

Francine: “Um, maybe, maybe not. I just feel weird.”

Screenshot-90

Buster: “Cookie the human? I think something’s wrong with Fran.”

Screenshot-92

Grim: “You’re right! She doesn’t look too good.”

;_;

Screenshot-93

Arthur: “Moooooom!”

Screenshot-96

Grim: “Here, kitty kitty.”

Screenshot-97

Francine: “Ok, you seem nice enough.”

Buster: “No! Fran, don’t do it!”

Screenshot-99

Grim: “Who’s a pretty kitty? You are!”

Screenshot-103

Grim: “You like mice, don’t you?”

Screenshot-105

Francine: “Aw yeah…”

Screenshot-107

Cookie: “Francine has been in the family for so long…”  😦

Prunella: “I know this is kind of an inappropriate time, but I really need to use the litter box!”

Screenshot-109

Buster: “It still smells like Fran.”

Screenshot-111

Buster: “I’ll just curl up here.”

Buster!  ;_;

Screenshot-113

Jolene: “Your dad knows that umbrellas exist, right? You guys don’t have to come in all the time dripping and cold.”

Screenshot-114

Cinnamon Bun: “Well the thing about that is, Dad knows they exist, and are pretty cheap too, but our Simmer insists on making us miserable.”

Bleh. I don’t want to deal with waiting on you Sims to get your umbrellas out.

Screenshot-118

Marceline: “Rawwr! Watch out for the yeti, Buster!”

Screenshot-121

Cinnamon Bun: “I sure could use a vacation from this homework.”

Screenshot-122

Finn: “Yeah! I say Twikkii Island.”

Marceline: “How about Three Lakes? I’d like to see Bigfoot.”

Screenshot-124

Moze: “Hey everybody, I’m back from sing-a-grams.”

Screenshot-125

Finn: “You guys, I haven’t told anyone yet, but me and Charlotte kissed yesterday and I think we’re gonna start going out!”

Cookie, Jolene, and Moze: “Congrats!”

Cinnamon Bun: “Ew, cooties.”

Marceline: “Wow.”  -_-

Screenshot-126

 Jolene has been over for several days. It’s time she got back home to make sure that her sister Meghann has not done anything crazy. I don’t know if I’ve mentioned it before, but Meghann is evil.

Screenshot-127

I have filled out Moze’s room a little.

Screenshot-130

The TV is actually mostly for Cookie, so he can level up his cooking.

Screenshot-135

Moze: “Ok, 2am, it’s bedtime Marcie.”

This family is so off sometimes.

Screenshot-136Moze: “A TV in my room, and it’s not even for me?”

Screenshot-139

Marceline has her own room now, but I think she gets lonely in there sometimes, since she chose Moze’s bed.

Screenshot-141

Prunella: “I’m really pregnant. This is happening.”

Yep! No takesies backsies.

Next time: Arthur and Prunella’s kitten(s) will be born!

6 thoughts on “Cookie and Moze: 2.11 “Make a Move”

  1. Yay for kittens, but Franny’s death was so sad..with Buster going over to her bed. 😦 So sad. Anyway, the rest of the family is doing really well though, so congrats on that!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment