Cookie and Moze: 2.9 “The World Is Different”

Last time with the Diffys, Cinnamon Bun and Finn had birthdays. This time…

Screenshot-155

Screenshot-156

Marceline learned to walk!

Screenshot-157

 Lonely, Francine?

Screenshot-159

 Francine: “Fine. I will deal with the slobbering baby.”

Screenshot-160

 Sleep, Finn? Not yet.

Screenshot-161

 Finn: “All right, c’mon.”

Screenshot-163

 Finn: “G’night, C.B.”

Screenshot-166

 Happy first day of highschool, Finn!

Finn: “This is gonna suck.”

Nah, you’re a jock. You’ll be fine.

Screenshot-171

 Cookie: “I got a new tattoo!”  😀

Gage Briody: “My Penny is deeeeaaaaaaddddddd…”

Screenshot-172

 Alexa: “I told her and I told her…Kellie is…she was just too crazy!”

Alexa has discovered her dead family.

Screenshot-173

 Keely is actually good friends with Brian Shmingle because they are coworkers, so she invited him over.

Cookie: “Good to see you, Mr. Shmingle!”

Brian: “What a nice young man.”

Screenshot-175

 Arthur: “I have a bad feeling…”

Is it gas?

Arthur: “…maybe.”

Screenshot-181

 I sent Finn over to finally fulfill that wish. In the rain.

Screenshot-186

 Alexa: “Whoa…I am sure I know you from somewhere! Help me out, kid!”

Screenshot-188

 Finn: “Uhh…you don’t know who I am?? I…I guess it doesn’t matter, then. I just thought that you would…I don’t know…”

Screenshot-189

Alexa: “You look like you’re about to cry, kid! You should probably get home now.”

Finn: “Yeah, home…”

Screenshot-179

 Keely: “Brian! I’m so glad you could make it! Why don’t you come inside?”

Brian: “I’ll be in in a minute. This rain just feels so nice.”

Screenshot-183

 Brian: “So nice…”

Screenshot-184

 Keely: “Brian, are you going to–”

Screenshot-185

 Keely: “Brian!”

Brian Shmingle bad outing

 Yeah, the bad outing is totally Keely’s fault.

Screenshot-191

 Cinnamon Bun: “Daddy!!!”

Screenshot-192

 Cinnamon Bun: “Daddy!”

Screenshot-194

 Cinnamon Bun: “I pooed.”

Screenshot-199

 C.B. learned to talk.

Screenshot-200

 Cinnamon Bun: “Marthy? What you doin’?”

Marceline: “‘m walkin’.”

Screenshot-201

 Cinnamon Bun: “Wit your feets? Haha!”

Screenshot-206

 Cinnamon Bun: “Num!”

Screenshot-208

 Cinnamon Bun: “‘m done.”

Screenshot-209

 Cinnamon Bun: “Doooooone!”

Screenshot-214

 Keely: “C’mon, Bunny. I promise there aren’t any potty monsters.”

Screenshot-216

Keely: “Good job!”

Screenshot-13

 I think Cinnamon Bun inherited Phil’s eye color.

Screenshot-14

 Finn: “C.B. is pretty cute when he’s not being a little brat.”

Screenshot-29

 Marceline: “Horsey!”

Screenshot-31

 Marceline: “You can’t see me…hee hee.”

Screenshot-35

 Finn: “Woo!”

Screenshot-33

 Pretty leaves.

Screenshot-37

 Moze is setting up for Marceline’s birthday party. I added some more activities for the back yard.

Screenshot-38

 Oh yeah, I never did fix Amy Erving’s pregnancy. That can wait.  XD

Screenshot-41

 Finn is too tired to celebrate. Plus he has a cold.

Screenshot-43

 There was some blockage at the door.

Moze: “C’mon people! The sooner she grows up, the sooner she stops crying!”

Screenshot-46

 They finally made it outside.

Moze: “You have GOT to be kidding me!”

Screenshot-47

 Moze: “Well, the show must go on!”

Screenshot-48

 Moze: “Happy birthday, Marcie.”

Screenshot-49

 Grim: “Where da party at?!”

Screenshot-52

 Look at that breath! Poor child.

Screenshot-53

Screenshot-55

 Marceline is now a child! She also loves the outdoors.

Screenshot-58

 Cookie: “FIRE!!!”  😀

Screenshot-61

 Marceline: “I suppose it was a pretty good party, all things considered. At least I got cake.”

Screenshot-62

 My Simself disagrees.

Purple-haired guy: *sneaks to get cake*

Screenshot-65

 …oh. I forgot it is also Moze’s birthday!

Screenshot-66

 Moze: “Everyone forgot! Daaaaad.”

Phil: “I’m sorry, I’m putting Cinnamon Bun in his crib.”

Screenshot-67

 Moze: *sigh*

Did you grow into that hairstyle to get back at me?

Screenshot-70

Marceline is still sharing a room with Moze for now. Goodnight my Simmies.

Screenshot-12

 Moze fell down at the sight of Cookie’s dresser.

Moze: “Did you see the state of his polo shirts?? Very disorganized!”  :O

Screenshot-16

 Anyway, here she is with a makeover.

Moze: “You don’t have school today, Marcie. What will you do with your day?”

Marceline: “Well I did want to do something outdoors…”

Screenshot-17

 Marcie decided to go fishing. Oh, I removed my lighting mod. I’m trying to get rid of anything that I don’t need so that my game won’t be too laggy.

Screenshot-18

 Marceline: “The world does look…different. I dunno.”

Screenshot-20

 Marceline: “Oh well!”

Screenshot-21

 Marceline: “It’s still pretty!”

With the enhancements to the world settings that Seasons has added, I don’t really miss the mod.

Screenshot-36

 Cinnamon Bun: “Lookit dis horsey! He loves me!”

Screenshot-37

Cinnamon Bun: “‘n I love him!”

Next time: Fall festivities bring some sadness, but also an awesome family portrait!

6 thoughts on “Cookie and Moze: 2.9 “The World Is Different”

Leave a comment