Cookie and Moze: 2.5 “Growing Up Diffy”

Welcome back to the Diffys! Last time, Moze joined the singer career and Buster didn’t die! Now let’s get back to it…

Screenshot-725

Good morning! The cats start their day by reacting to the dishes.

Screenshot-727Screenshot-728

Finn is not having a good time. He’s just like his father, I guess.

Screenshot-730

No, Cookie did not notice your tantrum.

Screenshot-744

Moze is working hard to woo Mark.

Screenshot-745

Moze: “I want you to know that I really like you, for you. We don’t have to move so quickly if you don’t want to. Will you be my boyfriend?”

Screenshot-747

Mark: “Moze, I really do like you too. I’ll be your boyfriend if you’ll be my girlfriend.”

I knew he couldn’t resist for long.

Screenshot-748

Favorite kiss of the game. I wish I could see it more than once every relationship.

Screenshot-749

Moze: “My work here is done.”

The next morning:

Screenshot-725

Moze: “You feel like paradise…and I need a vacation tonight. Haha…”

Screenshot-727

Mark: “Moze, please!”

Moze: “Too much? I was just joking…”

Mark won’t woohoo/try for baby with Moze! I don’t know what his problem is; I thought once they were in a relationship he would be all for it.

Screenshot-735

Cookie is having no such problem.

Screenshot-737

Cookie: “Haha let’s see what we got here…”

Screenshot-738

Cookie: “Whua–!”

Screenshot-740

Jolene: “What have I done?!”

Screenshot-742

Somebody came home happy.

Screenshot-745

Meanwhile, Moze had a much tamer time with Mark in the photobooth.

Screenshot-750

Finn: “Talalalala…kitty!”

Screenshot-751

Arthur: “Just trying to use the scratching post, man. I don’t want any trouble.”

Screenshot-766

Finn: “Daddy, why you smiling?”

Screenshot-767

Yeah, Cookie’s facial expressions get a little stuck sometimes. But look at Finn! So cute.

Screenshot-770

Cookie taught Finn to walk and potty trained him, and Keely taught him to talk.

Screenshot-773

Phil “helped” with skills.

Screenshot-774

Finn: “Nuh-uh. You are WRONG, Grampy.”

Screenshot-777

Cookie aged up to an adult on the street after he got a tattoo.

Screenshot-779

Don’t even make that “I look sexy” pose.

Screenshot-781

Get back in your regular clothes.  -_-

Screenshot-783

Cookie had been on his way to Jolene’s house.

Screenshot-785Screenshot-786

When he saw her, he went back outside to faint.

Screenshot-787

Cookie: “This is actually kind of cool. We’re going to be parents!”

Screenshot-790

Jolene: “C’mon, Cookie. You went outside and fainted. That reaction isn’t exactly encouraging.”

Screenshot-789

Cookie: “I’m sorry, Jolene. It’s just a shock, y’know? But I’ll be here for you and do everything I can for our baby.”

Screenshot-800

It. Is. Time.

Screenshot-801Screenshot-806

Happy birthday to Finn!

Screenshot-808

Cookie: “Happy birthday, son. You’re the best.”

Screenshot-813

Finn’s new trait is athletic, so I decorated his room accordingly.

Screenshot-815

Moze made a phone call.

Screenshot-820

Since Mark was being difficult, I decided that Moze should adopt. I think it makes sense for her anyway.

Screenshot-821

This social worker is much nicer than the one who brought Moze.

Screenshot-822

Social worker: “Whelp, everything seems to be in check.” *drops baby*

Screenshot-823

Cookie: “I guess I’ll pick her up. She seems to be a little off right there.”

Moze: “Um, I was going to get her, Cookie. You didn’t have to leave your cooking over there on the stove.”

Screenshot-824

Cookie: “What’s a little burnt macaroni? This child needs love!”

Wait, what? You left macaroni on the stove?! Why did the game tell you to pick her up and not Moze?!!

Screenshot-827

Moze: “She’s got plenty of love. From me. I’ll take it from here.”

Screenshot-829

Oh how fires start for the stupidest of reasons.

Cookie: *smiles*

Screenshot-831

Phil: “Yeah, uh, I’m gonna need somebody to come put out this fire because I am getting too old for this!”

Cookie: *still smiling*

Screenshot-832

Keely: “Our son is so awesome! You see the way he put out that fire?”

Phil: “Yes, of course he got that from me!”

Cookie: *finally stops smiling*

Screenshot-833

Cookie: “Now we don’t have any food!!!”

Screenshot-834

Firefighter: “You guys might want to invest in a fire alarm, duh!”

Finn: “Well you might want to invest in getting here before my dad does your job for you!”

Screenshot-837

Firefighter: “I’m hungry!”

Keely: “Is she really complaining right now?!”

Screenshot-838

Well anyway, the fire was worth it I suppose for our newest little Diffy.

Her name is Marceline and her traits are heavy sleeper and loves the outdoors. Her favorite color is pink.

Next time: Hopefully we will see Cookie and Jolene’s baby! You know that glitch from last time where pregnant townies would be pregnant a looooong time? It got to Jolene.  D:

6 thoughts on “Cookie and Moze: 2.5 “Growing Up Diffy”

  1. Hey, that sporty pattern doesn’t look half bad with a grey background! The bright blue default always put me off. And Finn is adorable, love that hat!

    I have never heard of the extended pregnancy glitch… is it good or bad that I have been playing and reading for 5 years and still discovering new glitches?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment